scholarship fundDelaware State Golf Association Scholarship Fund

Our mission is to help students in Delaware involved in golf with their higher education. Each year we strive to award a handful of deserving applicants a four year scholarship. Recipients are those with exceptional academics, community involvement and love for the game of golf!


All applications are due by May 1, 2018

cropped-dsga-logo.jpegTo get more information on Junior Scholarships,
Please contact Ron Barrows

DSGA Scholarship Fund President

20 West Buckingham Drive
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
(302) 227-4404

DSGA Scholarship Fund Board Members

Fred Dingle, Treasurer   –    Eugene Bayard, Secretary    –     Curt Riley    –    Robert Strong    –    Linda Outlaw  –

Bill Barrow    –    Judy Bennett    –     Terry Smith    –   Carole Ann Medd      –     Jim Liguori

Robert Medd      –     Brian Barrows     –     Jerry Medd     –   John Whitby